Handelsman Lab

Current Lab Members

Administrative Staff

 

Michael Peters

Lead Administrator

michael.peters@yale.edu
   

Graduate Students

Caleb Fischer caleb.fischer@yale.edu
Gabriel Lozano gabriel.lozano@yale.edu
Jessica Miles jessica.miles@yale.edu
   

Research Staff

 

Juan Bravo

Postgraduate Associate

juan.bravo@yale.edu
   

Center for Teaching and Learning

 

Robert Bazell

Adjunct Professor

robert.bazell@yale.edu

Aiyana Bobrownicki

Evaluation Project Manager

aiyana.bobrownicki@yale.edu

Enit Colon

Senior Administrative Assistant

enit.colon@yale.edu

Jennifer Frederick

Executive Director

jennifer.frederick@yale.edu

Mark Graham

Evaluation Director

mark.graham@yale.edu

Giovanna Guerrero-Medina

Director, Yale Ciencia Initiative

giovanna.guerrero-medina@yale.edu

A.J. Waterhouse

Data Coordinator

jonathan.waterhouse@yale.edu
   

Undergraduates

 
Sophia Chen sophia.chen@yale.edu
Adam Harris adam.harris@yale.edu
Nicole Price priceni@dickinson.edu